Relações com
Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Instituição Nome Email
Bradesco BBI Frederico Mendes frederico.p.mendes@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.Alves@btgpactual.com
Citi Tobias Stingelin tobias.stingelin@citi.com
Eleven Financial Research Daniela Bretthauer daniela.bretthauer@elevenresearch.com
Itaú BBA Gustavo Miele gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Javier Martinez javier.martinez.olcoz@morganstanley.com
Santander Márcio Osako marcio.osako@santander.com.br
XP Investimentos Vitor Pini vitor.pini@xpi.com.br